#MyPost on @VenturesAfrica – How To Find A Job You Love


“Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.” – Confucius

 VENTURES AFRICA – While trying to find an anchor for today’s post, the above quote credited to Confucius, the great Chinese legend, came to my rescue.  I believe many of you would have come across the above quote at one time or the other and would continue to ask how true is the quote? Can you really choose a job or the job chooses you? On and on, you can go. The aim of this post is to attempt to answer the question – how can I find a Job I love?

Hello people, the above is an excerpt from my very first post on Ventures-Africa.com titled “How To Find A Job You Love”. It was published yesterday evening and I had to share it with you all today.

Read the full post here and let me have your feedbacks. 

2 responses to “#MyPost on @VenturesAfrica – How To Find A Job You Love

Leave a Reply

