#JobbermanPost: “What Is Your Definition Of Success?”


“Define exactly what life and career success mean to you. It’s easier to hit a clear, unambiguous target.”

The above quote is credited to Bud Bilanich, a career coach. I read one of his books recently and thought of anchoring today’s post on it. Let me ask you the question again – what is your definition of Career Success? Do you have any answer? Have you ever thought of this question before? While you may not have a clear answer right away, I believe you have an unconscious answer in your mind or at best, a preconceived notion of career success. Stay with me, I am going somewhere…

The above is an excerpt from my post on Jobberman.com Blog which was published earlier today. The post was titled “What Is Your Definition Of Success?”.

Go read it now and let me have your feedbacks. Read it here…   

Leave a Reply

